Links
Links

ARTISTS

Cindy Alexander / cindyalexander.com
Nicole Atkins / nicoleatkins.com
Bobby Bandiera / bobbandiera.com
Boccigalupe and The Bad Boys / boccigalupe.com
Cindy Bullens / cindybullens.com
Bob Burger / bobburger.com
Glen Burtnick / glenburtnik.com
Bon Jovi / bonjovi.com
Deni Bonet/ denibonet.com
John Eddie / johneddie.com
John Fogerty / johnfogerty.com
Dana Fuchs / danafuchs.com
Joe Grushecky / grushecky.com
Frank Hoier / frankhoier.com
Garland Jeffries / garlandjeffreys.com



Lloyd Dobler Effect / lloyddoblereffect.com
Norah Jones / norahjones.com
Jesse Malin / jessemalin.com
Carole Montgomery / carolemontgomery.com
Naked Blue / nakedblue.com
Mark Pender Band / markpenderband.com
Joan Osborne / joanosborne.com
Mike Rocket / mikerocket.com
Chris Rush / chrisrushcomedy.com
Bob Seger / bobseger.com
The Soft Parade / thesoftparade.com
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes / southsidejohnny.com
Bruce Springsteen / brucespringsteen.net
Pete Yorn / peteyorn.com

FRIENDS

Backstreets / backstreets.com
The Bell House / thebellhouseny.com
Blue Storm Music / bluestormmusic.com
Brooklyn Radio / brooklynradio.net
"Cousin" Bruce Morrow / sirius.com/cousinbrucie
Central Brooklyn Jazz Consortium / cbjcjazz.org
Daptone Records / daptonerecords.com
Elmore Magazine / elmoremagazine.com



Good News Broadcast / goodnewsbroadcast.com
Halcyon / halcyonline.com
Ignazio's Pizza / ignaziospizza.com
Jalopy Theatre / jalopy.biz
Sugar Lounge / sugarlounge.com
The Headliner / theheadliner.com
The Stone Pony / stoneponyonline.com
Union Hall / unionhallny.com

ORGANIZATIONS

Bridges of Peace / bridgepeace.org
Brooklyn Academy of Music / bam.org
Brooklyn Botanic Garden / bbg.org
Brooklyn Bridge Park Conservancy / brooklynbridgepark.org/about-us/bbpark-conservancy
BRIC Arts Media Brooklyn / briconline.org
Brooklyn Borough President / brooklyn-usa.org




Brooklyn Community Services / wearebcs.org
Coney Island U.S.A. / coneyisland.com
Hudson River Clearwater / clearwater.org
Light of Day / lightofday.org
Prospect Park Alliance / prospectpark.org
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame & Museum / rockhall.com


 


© B.L. Howard Productions | Privacy Policy